Q&A

Answer :

When temperature difference between water temperature and room temperature is greater than 6℃ and relative humidity is greater than 75%. Phenomenon of "sweating" will occur in the pipeline.

Answer: They are all environmental friendly refrigerants

R407C is a replacement for R22 (Non-environmental friendly refrigerant), and its characteristic are similar to R22 refrigerant.

Efficiency of R134a is about 73%~75% under the same R407C refrigerating element.

R410A is more sensitive to ambient temperature (high temperature), and the condensing pressure is about 45% higher than R407C. And evaporating pressure is about 56% higher than R407C, so it is generally used in the refrigeration circuit of DC inverter compressor.

Answer: Under standard atmospheric pressure, when heating or cooling 1g of water, its temperature increases or decreases by 1℃, and amount of heat added or released is called 1 calorie, expressed as kcal. Amount of heat is often expressed as 1,000 times for calorie, which is expressed as kcal or calorie.

In the standard atmospheric pressure, 11b (pounds) (11b = 0.454kg) water heating or cooling, and increased or decreased temperature of 1 ℃ Fahrenheit heat added or removed, known as a British thermal unit, and it is called BTU.

Common conversion formula is

1kcal=3.969Btu

1Btu=0.252kcal

1kcal=427kg.m

1kw=860kcal/h

常見問題

答:

管路產生異常時表示冷卻機需求溫度設定過低,一般在水溫度與室溫溫度差大於等於6℃,相對濕度大於等於75%時,管路就會有”冒汗”現象發生。

答:都是環保冷媒

R407c是取代R22(非環保冷媒),特性與R22冷媒近似。

R134a在相同R407C冷凍元件下,效率僅約為73%~75%

R410A對環境溫度(高溫)較為敏感,且冷凝壓力較R407C高約45%,蒸發壓力要R407C高約56%,一般使用在DC變頻壓縮機冷凍迴路中。

標準大氣壓下,將1g的水加熱或冷卻,其溫度升高或降低1度時,所加進或放出的熱量稱為1卡,以kcal表示。上常以卡的1000倍來表示熱量,為千卡或大卡,以kcal表示。

在標準大氣壓下,11b(磅)(11b=0.454kg)水加熱或者冷卻,溫度升高或者降低華氏溫度1度時所加進或者除去的熱,稱為一個英熱單位,號為Btu。

常用換算公式為:

1kcal=3.969Btu

1Btu=0.252kcal

1kcal=427kg.m

1kw=860kcal/h